top of page

This locket is embellished with Swarovski Crystals, and has Chakra colors surrounding it. 


After 49 days of meditation, at the age of 35, he is said to have attained Enlightenment. It was at this moment that he became "The Buddha" - The Awakened One.


Namaste---I bow to the light in you


To perform Namaste, we place the hands together at the heart chakra, close the eyes, and bow the head. It can also be done by placing the hands together in front of the third eye, bowing the head, and then bringing the hands down to the heart.  We bring the hands together at the heart chakra to increase the flow of Divine love.


Bowing the head and closing the eyes helps the mind surrender to the Divine in the heart. One can do Namaste to oneself as a meditation technique to go deeper inside the heart chakra; when done with someone else, it is also a beautiful, albeit quick, meditation


What are Chakras and Why Balance Them? 


The seven chakras are the centers in our bodies in which energy flows through.


Blocked energy in our seven chakras can often lead to illness, so it's important to understand what each chakra represents and what we can do to keep this energy flowing freely.


Besides Reiki, another way to work with the Chakras, is by color matching, for chakra healing.


Working with colors is a great way to balance the chakras. At the most obvious level, one can match a color with its associated with the energy center to support or activate its flow. For example, you may use red to stimulate root chakra energy and support grounding and overall vitality; orange to target the second energy center; yellow for the third, etc



Buddah Chakra Pendant

    bottom of page